MASTERFULLY ENGINEERED & PROUDLY BUILT ESPRESSO MACHINES SINCE 1919

SuperAutomatic_2_category

MACHINES SUPER AUTOMATIQUE

Performance, robustesse, et la garantie d’une qualité d’extraction café inégalée, telle est la promesse tenue par la légendaire gamme de machines super automatiques TANGO® qui bénéficie de l’expertise d’UNIC dans l’industrie de la machine espresso depuis 1919.

En savoir plus

MACHINES SUPER AUTOMATIQUE

Performance, robustesse, et la garantie d’une qualité d’extraction café inégalée, telle est la promesse tenue par la légendaire gamme de machines super automatiques TANGO® qui bénéficie de l’expertise d’UNIC dans l’industrie de la machine espresso depuis 1919.

En savoir plus
SuperAutomatic_2_category

MACHINES MULTI-CHAUDIÈRES

Intelligentes et intuitives, les lignes STELLA EPIC et STELLA DI CAFFÈ offrent des fonctionnalités haut de gamme pour une maitrise et un contrôle précis des températures des multiples chaudières, invitant les barista à explorer tous les arômes des cafés de spécialité.

En savoir plus

MACHINES MULTI-CHAUDIÈRES

Intelligentes et intuitives, les lignes STELLA EPIC et STELLA DI CAFFÈ offrent des fonctionnalités haut de gamme pour une maitrise et un contrôle précis des températures des multiples chaudières, invitant les barista à explorer tous les arômes des cafés de spécialité.

En savoir plus
Traditionalsingleboiler_category

MACHINES TRADITIONNELLES

Les machines espresso traditionnelles UNIC offrent un confort d’utilisation et d’entretien, un haut niveau de performance aux professionnels soucieux d’un résultat café d’excellente qualité, et constant tout au long du service.

En savoir plus

MACHINES TRADITIONNELLES

Les machines espresso traditionnelles UNIC offrent un confort d’utilisation et d’entretien, un haut niveau de performance aux professionnels soucieux d’un résultat café d’excellente qualité, et constant tout au long du service.

En savoir plus
Traditionalsingleboiler_category

MACHINE À CAFÉ MONODOSE

Répondre à l’utilisation du café en monodose, dosettes café E.S.E. ou capsules : découvrez nos solutions d’équipement adaptées à un usage professionnel, et garantissant une excellente qualité d’extraction.

En savoir plus
SINGLE-SERVE COFFEE MACHINE-1

MACHINE À CAFÉ MONODOSE

Répondre à l’utilisation du café en monodose, dosettes café E.S.E. ou capsules : découvrez nos solutions d’équipement adaptées à un usage professionnel, et garantissant une excellente qualité d’extraction.

En savoir plus
grinders

MOULINS

Moudre son café grains avec une précision maximale grâce à nos différents moulins à café à la demande, c’est garantir une fraîcheur et une qualité du café extrait dans la tasse.

En savoir plus

MOULINS

Moudre son café grains avec une précision maximale grâce à nos différents moulins à café à la demande, c’est garantir une fraîcheur et une qualité du café extrait dans la tasse.

En savoir plus
grinders

MASTERFULLY ENGINEERED & PROUDLY BUILT ESPRESSO MACHINES SINCE 1919

SuperAutomatic_2_category

SUPER AUTOMATIC MACHINES

Performance, reliability, and the guarantee of a perfect result in every cup, here is the promise of the legendary TANGO® super automatic espresso machines based on UNIC’s expertise since 1919 in the espresso machine industry.

Read more

SUPER AUTOMATIC MACHINES

Performance, reliability, and the guarantee of a perfect result in every cup, here is the promise of the legendary TANGO® super automatic espresso machines based on UNIC’s expertise since 1919 in the espresso machine industry.

Read more
SuperAutomatic_2_category

MULTI-BOILERS MACHINES

Intelligent and intuitive STELLA EPIC and STELLA DI CAFFÈ machines lines offer high-end features on temperature control through their multi-boiler technology geared towards the barista keen to explore specialty coffees aromas with high precision.

Read more

MULTI-BOILERS MACHINES

Intelligent and intuitive STELLA EPIC and STELLA DI CAFFÈ machines lines offer high-end features on temperature control through their multi-boiler technology geared towards the barista keen to explore specialty coffees aromas with high precision.

Read more
Traditionalsingleboiler_category

TRADITIONAL MACHINES

UNIC traditional espresso machines meet all the reliabillity, performance and high quality standards expected by customers wishing to control coffee extraction and keeping it consistent throughout the day.

Read more

TRADITIONAL MACHINES

UNIC traditional espresso machines meet all the reliabillity, performance and high quality standards expected by customers wishing to control coffee extraction and keeping it consistent throughout the day.

Read more
Traditionalsingleboiler_category

SINGLE-SERVE COFFEE MACHINES

In response to the use of single-serve ground coffee pods and capsules, UNIC offers solutions that are fit for professional use, with a top-quality brewing system.

Read more
SINGLE-SERVE COFFEE MACHINE-1

SINGLE-SERVE COFFEE MACHINE

In response to the use of single-serve ground coffee pods and capsules, UNIC offers solutions that are fit for professional use, with a top-quality brewing system.

Read more
grinders

GRINDERS

Grinding your coffee beans with the utmost precision is the main goal of our various grinders with a doser or on demand: get the best possible flavor out of your coffee beans!

Read more

GRINDERS

Grinding your coffee beans with the utmost precision is the main goal of our various grinders with a doser or on demand: get the best possible flavor out of your coffee beans!

Read more
grinders